

WILLCOUNTYCLERK.GOV

302 N. CHICAGO STREET, JOLIET, IL 60432

COCLRK@WILLCOUNTY.GOV 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

HIGH SCHOOLS APRIL 4, 2023 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

UNLESS SPECIFIED UNEXP'D - ALL ARE FULL TERMS

Name

BLOOM TWP HSD 206

Board Member

TERESA M. PALOMBI

<u>Term Years:</u> 4 <u>Vote For:</u> 4

WILLIAM "BILL" ANGELL

CASSANDRA EVERETT

LORENA R. VARELA

Updated: 1/26/2023 4:03:44 PM

UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

UNLESS SPECIFIED UNEXP'D - ALL ARE FULL TERMS

Name

JOLIET TOWNSHIP HS 204		
Board Member - unexp'd MATTHEW KENNEDY - Incorporated Area coachkennedy204@gmail.com	<u>Term Years:</u> 2 <u>Vote For:</u>	1
Board Member GARRETT BEENE - Incorporated Area JTQB3@att.net	<u>Term Years:</u> 4 <u>Vote For:</u>	4
ANGELA A. HUNTINGTON - Incorporated Area ah810@att.net		
THOMAS FITZPATRICK - Incorporated Area eggsand2@yahoo.com		
MICHELLE STIFF - Incorporated Area michellestiff5@gmail.com		
DAN COFFEY - Incorporated Area dcoffey4jths204@gmail.com		
FRANK EDMON JR Unincorporated Area pastor_edmon@comcast.net		
DAMON ZDUNICH - Incorporated Area dnzdunich@gmail.com		

UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

UNLESS SPECIFIED UNEXP'D - ALL ARE FULL TERMS

Name

LINCOLN	WAY	CHSD 210	

Board Member CATHERINE JOHNSON - Incorporated Area c.casolari@gmail.com	<u>Term Years:</u> 4 <u>Vote For:</u>	4
GENA SAMBO - Incorporated Area gsambo050104@gmail.com		
CAITLIN OLEJNIK - Incorporated Area colejnik86@yahoo.com		
NATHAN SANDOVAL - Incorporated Area nathan@sandovallc.com		
DANA BERGTHOLD - Incorporated Area danab8178@gmail.com		
MARK BAMMAN - Incorporated Area		
DAVID COLLINS - Incorporated Area		
KATARZYNA A. TOPOR - Incorporated Area kasiatopor9@hotmail.com		
TESSA QUINLAN - Unincorporated Area tessa526@comcast.net		
RICHARD LaCIEN JR Unicorporated Area rlacien@gmail.com		

Updated: 1/26/2023 4:03:44 PM

UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

UNLESS SPECIFIED UNEXP'D - ALL ARE FULL TERMS

Name

LOCKPORT TOWNSHIP HS 205		
Board Member MARTIN "MARTY" BOERSMA mtboersma@yahoo.com	<u>Term Years:</u> 4 <u>Vote For:</u> 3	
SANDRA CHIMON ROGERS drsandrarogers@gmail.com		
MICHAEL LEWANDOWSKI lewandowski321@hotmail.com		
VERONICA TYLKA-SHAW vtylka1@gmail.com		
MICHAEL CLAUSEN christina@clausenstructures.com		
LANCE THIES lance.thies@gmail.com		
SHERI BONIECKI-COOLING sheribonieckicooling@gmail.com		
NICHOLAS J. PARIS nicholas.paris@aol.com		

UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

UNLESS SPECIFIED UNEXP'D - ALL ARE FULL TERMS

Name

MINOOKA CHSD 111		
<u>Board Member - unexp'd</u>	<u>Term Years:</u> 2 <u>Vote For:</u>	1
WILLIAM HOLMES - INCORPORATED AREA		
TERRANCE SPIVEY - UNINCORPORATED AREA		
Board Member	<u>Term Years:</u> 4 <u>Vote For:</u>	3
MICHAEL A. HOYT - INCORPORATED AREA		
LAURA PROSISE HRECHKO - INCORPORATED AREA		
DEIRDRA CRYE - INCORPORATED AREA		
TIMOTHY JUSKIEWICZ - UNINCORPORATED AREA		

LAURA UNDESSER - UNINCORPORATED AREA

ZACHARY VOGT - UNINCORPORATED AREA