

THEWILLCOUNTYCLERK.COM

COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

WRITE-IN CANDIDATES APRIL 6, 2021 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

City of Crest Hill

| Alderman Ward 2 | NIKOLAS PARAMO |
|--------------------|----------------|
| City of Wilmington | |
| Alderman Ward 2 | DARLA NEISES |
| Alderman Ward 2 | ROBERT NEISES |

Village of Bolingbrook

Alderman Ward 4 - Unexpired 2-Year Term

| Mayor | ANNE CANION-HAMMOND |
|-------|---------------------|
| | |

TODD HOLMES

Village of Frankfort

| Trustee | MICHAEL LEDDIN |
|---------|----------------|
| | |

Village of Manhattan

| Mayor | BILL GARRETT |
|---------|---------------|
| Trustee | DAN DE CAPRIO |

Village of Minooka

| Trustee | ROBIN WHITE |
|---------|-------------|
| | |

3/29/2021 Page 1 of 3



THEWILLCOUNTYCLERK.COM

COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

Village of Mokena

Commissioner

| Village of Mokena | | | |
|---------------------------|-------------------|--|--|
| President | NICK SUNZERE | | |
| Village of Monee | | | |
| Trustee | JOHN R. HENSON | | |
| Village of Peotone | | | |
| Clerk | KAREN A. LeCLAIRE | | |
| DuPage Township | | | |
| Supervisor | FELIX GEORGE | | |
| Peotone Township | | | |
| Trustee | ANN ROSENBERG | | |
| Trustee | PAT LATHAM | | |
| Plainfield Township | | | |
| Supervisor | AL TINSLEY | | |
| | | | |
| Crete Rural Park District | | | |

3/29/2021 Page 2 of 3

JOE GRISSON, III



COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

Plainfield Township Park District

| Commissioner | COLETTE SAFFORD |
|--------------|-----------------|
| | |

Peotone Public Library

| Trustee – Unexpired 2-Year Term | SHEILA A BARTLETT |
|---------------------------------|-------------------|
| • | |

Village of Park Forest Library

| Trustee | FELICIA M. RANGEL |
|---------|-------------------|
| | |

Grade School Board Member

| Channahon School District No. 17 | BRANDT COMPTON |
|---|-------------------|
| Rockdale School District No. 84 | NICK MACHOLZ |
| Rockdale School District No. 84 | GERRY PHILLIPS |
| Taft School District No. 90 | JESSICA L. STROTE |
| Taft School District No. 90 | CHRISTINE JELINEK |
| Taft School District No. 90 | LINDSEY UDELL |
| Will County District No. 92 – Unexpired 2-Year Term | DOREEN SWEIS |

Unit School Board Member

| Crete-Monee School District 201-U, Subdistrict 3 | BRENDA MITCHELL |
|--|--------------------|
| Crete-Monee School District 201-U, Subdistrict 3 | KATRINA JONES |
| Crete-Monee School District 201-U, Subdistrict 6 | TIFANNI STERDIVANT |

3/29/2021 Page 3 of 3