FINAL LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE FOR THE APRIL 7, 2015 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

Village of Crete Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Don Seehausen 429 Herman St., Crete

Village of Frankfort Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Steve Kapsalis 735 Vermont Rd. W., Frankfort

Manhattan Park District Commissioner (Full 4-Year Term):

Lauren Carlson 335 Thelma Ave., Manhattan

Fossil Ridge Public Library District Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Araceli Sharper 220 Maple St., Essex

Fountaindale Public Library District Trustee (Full 6-Year Term):

Dennis Raga 4 Derbyshire Ct., Bolingbrook

Manhattan-Elwood Public Library District Trustee (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Kelly Davis 15556 W. Ridgefield Dr., Manhattan

University Park Public Library District Trustee (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Maurice Brown 523 Nathan Rd., University Park Cynthia Robertson 722 Blackhawk Dr., University Park

Chaney-Monge School District No. 88 Board Member (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Andrew M. Lopez 1858 Waverly Ct., Crest Hill Oscar Miranda 1818 Dearborn St., Crest Hill

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 5 Board Member (Full 4-Year

Term):

Curtiss E. Crossley, II 3543 Haweswood Dr., Crete

Elwood Community Consolidated School District No. 203 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Catriona Lynch 25152 Rondorey Rd., Elwood

Laraway Community Consolidated School District No. 70-C Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Saul Brass 101 Wildwood Ln., Joliet
Michelle Matenaer 197 W. Laraway Rd., Joliet
Debbie Rausch 1416 Sugar Creek Dr., Joliet
Phillip Rausch 1416 Sugar Creek Dr., Joliet

Last Update: 2/5/2015 4:31:33 PM. Page 1

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and any following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.

Manhattan School District No. 114 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Terry Doyle 410 Thelma St., Manhattan

Mokena Public School District No. 159 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Jennifer Riedl 18712 Swan Dr., Mokena

Oswego Community Unit School District No. 308 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Bill Walsh 819 Georgetown Dr., Oswego

Rockdale Public School District No. 84 Board Member (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Stephen Chamblee 714 Morris St., Rockdale Lydia Nino 1013 S. Morris St., Rockdale Raymond Rock 221 Meadow Ave., Rockdale

Summit Hill School District No. 161 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

George Leonard 8599 Shire Ct., Frankfort Patricia Martin 9519 Birch Ave., Mokena Mark Zilinskas 8169 Cove Ct., Tinley Park

Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365-U Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Sinatra Strong 1442 Hawk Dr., Bolingbrook

Will County Educational Service Region Trustee (Full 6-Year Term):

Chere'se L. Williams 816 White Oak Ln., University Park

Last Update: 2/5/2015 4:31:33 PM. Page 2