Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432
815 • 740 • 4616 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699 • Website: www.willcrk.com E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

Final Write-In Results April 7, 2009 Consolidated Election

Summary Totals

<u>Name</u>	<u>Office</u>	Total Votes
Michael Angelo Pesavento	Mayor, City of Crest Hill	4
Bonnie Kurowski-Alicea	Mayor, Village of Bolingbrook	1300
George Ruban	Trustee, Village of Elwood (Vote for not more than three)	43
Richard L. Benson	Trustee, Village of Peotone (Vote for not more than three)	110
Joel Werner	Trustee, Village of Peotone (Vote for not more than three)	48
Christopher Russell	Trustee, Village of Peotone (Vote for not more than three)	128
Cheryl Barrett	Mayor, Village of Plainfield	10
Jesse Lee Maggitt	Trustee, Village of Plainfield (Vote for not more than three)	103
Joe Kral	Township Assessor, Frankfort Township	3934
Angela David	Park Commissioner, Frankfort Park District (Vote for not more than four)	33
Thomas Polke*	Board Member, Will County Regional Board of School Trustees, full 6 year term (Vote for not more than two)	83
Thomas Polke	Board Member, Homer C.C.S.D. No. 33C, full 4 year term (Vote for four)	80
Douglas P. Martin	Board Member, Minooka C.C.S.D. No. 201, full 4 year term (Vote for four)	6
Linda M. Brunner	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	12
Patrick M. Sweeney	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	12
Kelly LaRocca	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	9
Laura LaRocca	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	12

^{*}Withdrew his name from the position of Board Member for the Will County Regional Board of School Trustees April 9, 2009

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432

815 • 740 • 4616 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699 • Website: www.willchk.com E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

Final Listing of Write-In Candidates Summary Totals Page Two, Continued

<u>Name</u>	<u>Office</u>	Total Votes
Ofelia Martinez	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	3
John Hone	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	14
Anthony LaRocca	Board Member, Union School Distr. No. 81, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	7
Gary E. Knight	Board Member, Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C, unexpired 2 year term (Vote for one)	66
Thelma Kirkland	Board Member, Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C, unexpired 2 year term (Vote for one)	57
Beth Glasscock	Board Member, Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	57
Darryl Prince	Board Member, Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	22
Germaine Grant	Board Member, Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C, full 4 year term (Vote for three)	47
Nathan A. Lowden	Board of School Inspectors, Joliet Public S.D. No. 86 (West Side), full 4 year term (Vote for two)	86
Quinn Adamowski	Board of School Inspectors, Joliet Public S.D. No. 86 (West Side), full 4 year term (Vote for two)	171
Richard Rodriguez	Board of School Inspectors, Joliet Public S.D. No. 86 (West Side), full 4 year term (Vote for two)	355
Donald J. Granda	Board of School Inspectors, Joliet Public S.D. No. 86 (West Side), full 4 year term (Vote for two)	99
John G. Traven	Board of School Inspectors, Joliet Public S.D. No. 86 (West Side), full 4 year term (Vote for two)	26
James Pfeiffer	Board Member, Lockport Twp. H.S. District 205, full 4 year term (Vote for a total of four)	164