Elections

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432

815 • 740 • 4616 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699 • Website: www.willclrk.com E-mail: tcarr@willcountyillinois.com

May 8, 2007

Official Write-In Results April 17, 2007 Consolidated Election

Summary Totals

<u>Name</u>	<u>Office</u>	Total Votes
Dev Trivedi *	Alderman in the City of Lockport - Ward Four	1184
Kevin Grimes	President for the Village of Godley	11
Vivienne Porter	Trustee for the Village of Homer Glen	105
Tino Lettieri	Trustee for the Village of Mokena	424
Louis Mark	President for the Village of New Lenox	31
James O. Karr *	Trustee for the Village of Symerton - Unexpired Two-Year Term	7
Sheryl Holman	Trustee for the Village of University Park	150
Catrina G. Evans	Trustee for the Village of University Park	15
David Fazio *	Park Commissioner for Peotone Park District	10
Robert Braam *	Trustee for Manhattan Public Library District - Unexpired Two Year Term	18
Colette G. Loecke *	Trustee for New Lenox Public Library - Unexpired Two Year Term	49
Jamie E. Viebach	Trustee for New Lenox Public Library - Unexpired Two Year Term	9
Michael J. Niles *	Library Trustee for Wilmington Public Library	56
Barbara Bertino	Library Trustee for Wilmington Public Library	33
Scott T. Attaway Sr. *	School Board Member Chaney-Monge School Dist. 88	9
James W. Popek *	School Board Member Laraway C.C.S.D. No. 70-C - Unexpired Two Year Term	47
Michael D. O'Connell	School Board Member Joliet Township H.S. Dist. 204 - Full Four Year Term	508
Robert Hennessy *	Trustee for the Mokena Fire Protection District - Unexpired Four-Year Term	14