

Official Write-In Results November 8, 2016 General Election

Summary Totals

<u>Name</u>	<u>Office</u>	Total Votes
Cherunda Fox	President of the United States	0
Tom Hoefling	President of the United States	6
Laurence Kotlikoff	President of the United States	3
Jonathan Lee	President of the United States	1
Joseph A. Maldonado	President of the United States	2
Evan McMullin	President of the United States	466
Laio Morris	President of the United States	0
Matthew Roberts	President of the United States	1
Phillip Seeberg	President of the United States	9
Coop Smith	President of the United States	1
Darrell Castle/ Scott Bradley	President and Vice-President of the United States	54
Marshall Roy Schoenke/ James Creighton Mitchell, Jr.	President and Vice-President of the United States	1
Christopher M. Aguayo	United States Senator	12
Jim Brown	United States Senator	4
Chad Koppie	United States Senator	29
Susana Sandoval	United States Senator	4
Eric Kufi James Stewart	United States Senator	0
James Reynolds	Representative in Congress - 2nd Congressional District	0
Diane Harris	Representative in Congress - 3rd Congressional District	45
John F. Burchardt (JFB)	Representative in Congress - 16th Congressional District	10
Willard H. Harper, Jr.	Representative in the General Assembly - 75th Representative District	1