

WWW.THEWILLCOUNTYCLERK.COM

302 N. CHICAGO STREET, JOLIET, IL 60432 COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

Official Write-In Results November 3, 2020 General Election Summary Totals

Name	Office	Total Votes
KASEY WELLS	PRESIDENT	0
SHAWN HOWARD	PRESIDENT	0
RANDALL FOLTYNIEWICZ	PRESIDENT	0
BARBARA BELLAR	PRESIDENT	0
TODD CELLA	PRESIDENT	0
DEBORAH ROUSE	PRESIDENT	0
MARK CHARLES	PRESIDENT	4
ANDY HOPE WILLIAMS, JR.	PRESIDENT	0
JADE SIMMONS	PRESIDENT	5
PHIL COLLINS	PRESIDENT	0
DON BLANKENSHIP	PRESIDENT	1
JOSEPH KISHORE	PRESIDENT	0
PRESIDENT R19 BODDIE	PRESIDENT	0
LOWELL MARTIN SEIDA	UNITED STATES SENATOR	0
KEVIN KEELY	UNITED STATES SENATOR	0
RUTH PELLEGRINI	FIRST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	67
JON HARLSON	ELEVENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	6
JOSEPH MONACK	FOURTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0
BRANDEN McCULLOUGH	SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0
ROY JONES	SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0
ZOHAIB KHAN	CORONER	265

Numbers reflect Early Voting, Vote by Mail, Election Day, Provisional and Postmarked Vote by Mail totals.