

12th Judicial Circuit - First SubCircuit (Additional Judgeship A)

Dave Carlson	24343 Linden Ln. Plainfield IL 60585	Republican
Diane M. Para	3107 Wolfe Ct. Naperville IL 60564	Democrat

12th Judicial Circuit - Second SubCircuit (Additional Judgeship A) Vote For: 1 Dinah Lennon Archambeault 1500 Caton Ave. Joliet IL 60435 Republican Daniel L. Kennedy 614 Sierra Rose Cir. Joliet IL 60431 Democrat

Updated: 10/6/2014 8:32:19 AM

Vote For: 1

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and the following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.

Judicial Candidates November 4, 2014 General Election

Name	Address	Party
Third Judicial Appellate Judge (Retention)		Vote For: Yes/No
William E. Holdridge	35565 North County Road 18 Farmington IL 61531	
Mary K. O'Brien	Address Redaction Requested	
welfth Judicial Circuit Judge	Vote For: Yes/No	
Amy M. Bertani-Tomczak	16900 Parker Rd. Homer Glen IL 60491	
Susan T. O'Leary	Address Redaction Requested	
Carla Alessio Policandriotes	Address Redaction Requested	
Richard C. Schoenstedt	Address Redaction Requested	
Sarah Jones	Address Redaction Requested	
Jeff Allen	512 Bethany Dr. Shorewood IL 60404	
Paula A. Gomora	153 Highpoint Dr., #201 Romeoville IL 60446	

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and the following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.