COUNT

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432 815 • 740 • 4615 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699

Website: www.thewillcountyclerk.com • E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

*** FINAL*** LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE CONSOLIDATED ELECTION APRIL 5, 2011

Name Jim Avery	Address 2524 Fox Meadow Dr., Crest Hill	For the Office of Alderman - Ward 3, Full Term City of Crest Hill
Diane Reyes	4731 W. Iris Ln., Monee	Trustee, Full Term Village of Monee
Nicholas A. Ndoca	402 Westwood Dr., Shorewood	Trustee, Full Term Village of Shorewood
Philip Anderson	30736 S. Symerton Rd., Wilmington	Trustee, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Village of Symerton
Gretchen Sullivan	P.O. Box 130, 25851 S. Nancy St., Crete	Commissioner, Full Term Crete Rural Park District
Sharon Gill	25664 S. Kankakee St., Manhattan	Trustee, Full Term Manhattan-Elwood Public Library Distr.
Christina L. Sunday	886 Meadowbrook Rd., Elwood	Trustee, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Manhattan-Elwood Public Library Distr.
Jason Bragg	2328 Stacy Ct., Montgomery	Trustee, Full Term Oswego Public Library District
Crystal Andel	23518 W. Clark St., Plainfield	Trustee, Full Term Plainfield Library District
Mary J. Soucie	813 Mae St., Wilmington	Trustee, Full Term Wilmington Public Library District
Amelia C. Arinaga	1912 Kelly Ave., Crest Hill	Board Member, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Chaney-Monge School District 88

Official Dated: Amended February 4, 2011; 12:20 P.M.

Page 1 of 2

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and any following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.

COUNT

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432 815 • 740 • 4615 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699 Website: www.thewillcountyclerk.com • E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

FINAL - LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE CONSOLIDATED ELECTION APRIL 5, 2011 Continued;

Debbie Jerrick	810 Read St., Lockport	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District 91
Ross Bruni	1109 Darin Dr., Lockport	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District 91
James M. De Masi	1301 St. Charles Dr., Lockport	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District 91
Nate Albert	1817 Lincoln Ave., Crest Hill	Board Member, Full Term Richland School District 88A
James Newby	920 Prairie Path Ln., Joliet	Board Member, Full Term Troy C.C.S.D. No. 30-C
Charles Travis	2136 Arthur Ave., Lockport	Board Member, Full Term Lockport Township H.S. 205
Peg Donohue	27 Monee Rd., Park Forest	Trustee, Full Term Prairie State College District No. 515
Jill Piazza Dwyer	13556 W. Oakwood Ct., Homer Glen	Board Member, 4 Yr. Unexpired Term Will County Regional Board
Gary H. Hoffman	663 Aspen Dr., Romeoville	Board Member, 4 Yr. Unexpired Term Will County Regional Board
Sean Talbot	20717 S. Canterbury St., Shorewood	Trustee, Full Term Troy Fire Protection District

Official Dated: Amended February 4, 2011; 12:20 P.M.