

Official Write-In Results April 5, 2011 Consolidated Election

Summary Totals

<u>Name</u> Jim Avery	<u>Office</u> Alderman - Ward 3, Full Term City of Crest Hill	<u>Total Votes</u> 127
Diane Reyes	Trustee, Full Term Village of Monee	123
Nicholas A. Ndoca	Trustee, Full Term Village of Shorewood	1
Philip Anderson	Trustee, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Village of Symerton	1
Gretchen Sullivan	Commissioner, Full Term Crete Rural Park District	8
Sharon Gill	Trustee, Full Term Manhattan-Elwood Public Library District	19
Christina L. Sunday	Trustee, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Manhattan-Elwood Public Library District	11
Jason Bragg	Trustee, Full Term Oswego Public Library District	0
Crystal Andel	Trustee, Full Term Plainfield Library District	174
Mary J. Soucie	Trustee, Full Term Wilmington Public Library District	32
Amelia C. Arinaga	Board Member, 2 Yr. Unexpired Term Chaney-Monge School District 88	6
Debbie Jerrick	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District 91	140
Ross Bruni	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District 91	89



W

L

Nancy Schultz Voots

Y

C L

Ξ

R

K

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432 815 • 740 • 4615 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699 Website: www.thewillcountyclerk.com • E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

COUN

James M. De Masi	Board Member, Full Term Lockport School District No. 91	79
Nate Albert	Board Member, Full Term Richland School District No. 88A	29
James Newby	Board Member, Full Term Troy C.C.S.D. No. 30-C	46
Charles Travis	Board Member, Full Term Lockport Township H.S. District No. 205	643
Peg Donohue	Trustee, Full Term Prairie State College District No. 515	88
Jill Piazza Dwyer	Regional Board of School Trustee, 4 Yr. Unex. Term Will County Education Service Region	18
Gary H. Hoffman	Regional Board of School Trustee, 4 Yr. Unex. Term Will County Education Service Region	319
Sean Talbot	Trustee, Full Term Troy Fire Protection District	6